BSU
BSU

Branch Reps

Photo of Caroline Salter Caroline Salter

Caroline Salter

North West Area & Vice Chairman

Based in Miller Street

Phone: 

E-mail: caroline.salter@cfs.coop

Paul Stammers

South West Rep

Based at Luton Branch

Phone 01582 410 342

E-mail: paul.stammers@britannia.co.uk

Narinder Gill

North London Rep

Based at Chatham Branch

Phone: 01634 840 344

E-mail: narinder.gill@britannia.co.uk

James Haigh

North West Rep & Vice Chairman

Based at Balloon St Branch

Phone: 0161 201 0220

E-mail: james.haigh@cfs.coop

Christopher Gray

North East Rep

Based at Grimsby Branch

Phone 01472 267 408

E-mail: christopher.gray@britannia.co.uk

Michele Mizen photo Michele Mizen

Michele Mizen

London & South East Rep

Based at Lewisham Branch

Phone 0208 297 6426

Email: michele.mizen@cfs.coop

Michael Edmond photo Michael Edmond

Michael Edmond

East Anglia Rep

Based at Ipswich Queen Street Branch

Phone 01473 281 158

E-mail: michael.edmond@britannia.co.uk

Not a BSU member? 

You never know when you may need us!

 

It's easy to join - just click the button below: -

Contact details

Britannia Staff Union
Court Lodge, Leonard Street

Leek.  ST13 5JP


Phone: 01538 399627
Fax:     01538 371342
Email: staff.union@britannia.co.uk

Email: bsu@themail.co.uk

Do we have your correct details?

If you are a member it is important that we have your correct details.  It is members' own responsibility to keep us informed.

 

If you think your details may be out of date please contact us at staff.union@britannia.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Britannia Staff Union